Tags » SSM

Gay Girl, Good God

‘Oh no’ I thought[‘ here we go again’. Yet another memoir on being a gay Christian. But I had heard this girl was good…..so I ordered… 2,141 more words

Sex And Sexuality

The problem with gay surrogacy

Well this article will go down like a lead balloon with everyone who is keen to parade their Pride credentials or covets a Stonewall accolade. 142 more words

Tweetthis

Immunizations Recommended For Kids Going Back To School

Many area schools will be back in session starting next week.

SSM Audrain nurse practitioner Robin Allen is reminding everyone that this is a great time for immunizations. 36 more words

14. Sister Mary Elizabeth Becker, Founder of St. Joseph's Hospital

St. Charles County Heritage Volume 22, No. 1, January 2004

Mother Odilia Berger, founder of the Order of Sisters of Saint Mary (center), Sister Helena Fuerst (lower left), Sister Francis Reuter, (upper left) and Sister Mary Elizabeth Becker (upper right). 4,784 more words

St. Charles County Historical Society Heritage Journal

SSM Issue 3

Work has begun on Issue 3 of Super Soccer Magazine. In the tradition of Issue 1, Issue 3 will be a “World Cup Recap” edition. 180 more words

Football

Undivided: A Review of Vicky Beeching's New Book

A brilliant, fair and balanced review of the book. But more importantly a considered & compassionate summary of the whole issue of same-sex attraction, sexuality, marriage & celibacy from an orthodox theological viewpoint. 7 more words

Tweetthis