HOUSTON, TX (KTVI)- Kurt Warner, the former St. Louis Rams and Arizona Cardinals quarterback, has been voted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame. Warner will become the fourth member of the Greatest Show on Turf in the Hall of Fame, joining running back Marshall Faulk, defensive back Aeneas Williams, and left tackle Orlando Pace. 201 more words