Tags » Striker

NEWS: STRIKER Announce North American Tour Dates w/ Dark Tranquillity + Western Canadian Music Award Nomination 'Metal/Hard Rock Artist of The Year'

(contact info below)


Montreal, QC – April 25, 2017

For Fans of Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Enforcer, Skullfist, Steelwing

STRIKER Announce North American Tour Dates w/ Dark Tranquillity… 923 more words

Music News

NEWS: Dark Tranquility Announce Fall North American Tour

Dark Tranquility has announced that they will be heading out on tour around North American with Warbringer and Striker this Fall. For the dates and venues of this tour, check it out below. 132 more words

Dark Tranquillity Announce 2017 North American Tour With Warbringer & Striker

Dark Tranquillity have announced a 2017 North American tour with Warbringer and Striker. Check out the dates below.

Tour Dates:

09/06 Margate, FL – O Malleys… 128 more words


Stay or Leave Zlatan?

Zlatan Ibrahimovic atau akrab dipanggil Zlatan tak diragukan lagi merupakan salah satu pemain kelas dunia di skuad MU musim ini terlepas dari umurnya yang sudah mengijak 36 tahun. 335 more words

Manchester United

Is Romelu Lukaku the Real Deal?

When the name of Romelu Lukaku is dropped into a football conversation, there are several words that follow suit. Mercurial. Beast. Overrated. World-class. The selection of adjectives there should give you a quick taste of the status of the Belgian striker amongst the mindsets of football fans; Lukaku divides opinion. 2,031 more words

Bad Times Don't last : But Jose's tactics do

It was archetypal José Mourinho. On Sunday, the Portuguese manager found the perfect tactical riposte to the champions elect at Old Trafford. His Manchester United side emerged victorious after nullifying Chelsea in impressive fashion.  1,208 more words