Tags » Taeyang

You Left Me Paralyzed

I’m prayin’ that your eyes are the first to go
The way they looked when you smiled
The way they opened and closed
Then your nose… 39 more words


December Releases Taeyang ReonHARDT & Pullip Katrina announced!

Earlier this morning, Groove announced two new upcoming releases via their blog. Pullip Katrina and Taeyang ReonHARDT are to be released in Japan in December but will not be released until one month later here in the US. 847 more words


Lightstick BIGBANG

READYSTOCK : Official Lightstick BIGBANG ver.4

IDR : 280K


Weekend #269: My view this Saturday

On Saturday this was my view.

Went to Taeyang‘s show with my sub-squad (*LOL!)

He performed in the fest along with the other 2 artists (Akdong Musician and NELL – AkMu was the cutest things aliiiiivvvveeee!!! 39 more words

Weekly Post

We Love You Too, Saranghaeyo Indonesia 2016!

Saranghaeyo Indonesia 2016 is a joint concert of three Korean artists, Bigbang’s Taeyang, Nell and Akdong Musician which was held on October 8 2016 at ICE BSD. 553 more words


Indahnya Malam Bersama AKMU, Nell & Taeyang di Konser 'Saranghaeyo Indonesia'!

Pada hari Sabtu, 8 Oktober 2016 kemarin, Indonesia dihibur oleh indahnya penampilan dari Akdong Musician (AKMU), Nell, dan Taeyang di konser ‘Saranghaeyo Indonesia… 738 more words