Tags » Tay Jardine


So after spending an entire day with my boy, I come back to a stuffed mailbox. I immediately knew what it was and started jumping around like a maniac looking for my keys, as Fuad watches in great amusement. 258 more words


Mise-en-scene Inspiration - Make-Up Moodboards

To find inspiration for the make up style I want my models to wear for the photo-shoot, I have looked at the make-up styles that band members/artists within the pop-punk/metal/alt rock genre have worn, as well as other make up looks that I feel would fit this genre. 17 more words

The Nearly Deads & City of the Weak (December Issue of HM Magazine)

Steven Tobi, guitarist for The Nearly Deads, and Stef Huschka, singer of City of the Weak, share memories of their first tours in the new issue of… 21 more words

The Nearly Deads

My Fave Celeb Makeup/Fashion of the Week

Cher Lloyd

Jade Thirlwall

Perrie Edwards

Demi Lovato

Cher Lloyd

Tay Jardine

Ariana Grande

Taylor Swift

Lucy Hale

Taylor Swift