Tags » Techno-thrillers

"Deception People is gripping right from the start - hard to put down"

Must Read!
Deception People is gripping right from the start – hard to put down. The author has an amazing perception of what is going on in the world today. 55 more words

Fiction

Mini Review: Lock In, by John Scalzi

(Lock In, by John Scalzi. Tor, 2014,  336 pp., $24.99)

reviewed by Zeke Teflon, author of Free Radicals: A Novel of Utopia and Dystopia

This is a very good techno thriller.   167 more words

Recent Sci-Fi Novels

An eye-opening techno thriller and a race against the clock to prevent another 9/11

According to one study, one in five people walking the streets today have had an out-of-body experience sometime in their life. Troy Evans, a graphics designer in Minneapolis, suddenly finds himself overhearing a conversation in a hotel room in Philadelphia – over 1000 miles away from his home; where four high-ranking officials of the US government are planning a major “terrorist” attack on America. 66 more words

Fiction

Fans of Dan Brown & Jack Higgins will love this high concept techno-thriller

Fans of Dan Brown & Jack Higgins will love this high concept techno-thriller with 22 rave reviews! http://www.bookgorilla.com/deals

“The story races along with (the) pace of a Tom Clancy thriller…”
Book-Reviewer.com

Fiction

Out-of-body experiences are more common than we may know ...

One in five people, according to one study, have had one or more out-of-body experiences in their lives. Troy Evans, a graphics designer in Minneapolis, suddenly finds himself experiencing an out-of-body, and listening in on a conversation in a hotel in Philadelphia – over 1000 miles away, where four high-ranking officials of the US government are planning a major domestic attack on the nation, attributing it to “terrorism” – in order to fuel their agenda for more war, military aggression and to grow the machinery of national and international intelligence surveillance. 50 more words

Thriller

The homeless man who changed an entire city

Excerpted from the book, The Buffalo Kid, a story about second chances in life…

“I guess you could say that I am a fallen soldier, a casualty of war. 541 more words

Fiction