Tags » Terri Thayer

Wild Goose Chase

//by Terri Thayer//published 2008//

So I’m always on the lookout for a new cozy mystery series.  Cozy mysteries are kind of my favorites… just enough thinking for my reading.   1,013 more words

Book Review

Shake Your Mojo! June 6, 2012

WAKE UP YOUR MUSE!

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Just log onto www.toginet.com for a brand-new,

LIVE, 2-hour

Creative Mojo with Mark Lipinski!

3 pm -5 pm EST    2 pm – 4 pm CST 1 pm – 3 pm MST    12 pm – 2 pm PST… 1,608 more words

1

Creative Mojo Saves the Day! May 30, 2012

EAT BETTER! LIVE BETTER! CREATE MORE!

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Just log onto www.toginet.com for a brand-new,

LIVE, 2-hour

Creative Mojo with Mark Lipinski!

3 pm -5 pm EST    2 pm – 4 pm CST 1 pm – 3 pm MST    12 pm – 2 pm PST… 1,415 more words

1

April showers bring Mojo flowers! April 25, 2012

HOW DOES YOUR GARDEN GROW?

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Just log onto www.toginet.com for a brand-new,

LIVE, 2-hour

Creative Mojo with Mark Lipinski!

3 pm -5 pm EST    2 pm – 4 pm CST 1 pm – 3 pm MST    12 pm – 2 pm PST… 1,194 more words

1

Local Authors Live: Report

I had a great time in Carmel at the Local Authors Live festival. As I mentioned last week, I haven’t done a festival before and, while I sold about as many books as I do when I give a workshop, there was a definitely different feel to the day. 378 more words

Friday Five: Around the Blogosphere

I take you today to a few posts that caught my eye, and my imagination, over the past couple of weeks.

1. PJ Hoover lists her… 97 more words

Following a Research Path & Arriving at Story

I’m thinking, not even too optimistically, that I’m going to be ready to start the second draft of my WIP somewhere on or about 1/1/11. Sounds auspicious, right? 745 more words

Research