Tags » The Dark Artifices

REVIEW: Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare

Title: Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare
Pages: 701
Published by: Simon and Schuster
Publication date: 23rd May 2017
Genre: Fantasy
Format: Paperback
Amazon UK… 1,082 more words

Books

Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare book review.

TITLE: Lord of Shadows

AUTHOR: Cassandra Clare

SERIES: The Dark Artifices #2

PUBLICATION DATE: May 23rd 2017 

PUBLISHER: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books 

FORMAT: Paperback   PAGECOUNT: 699 1,279 more words

Book Blogger

Favourite books we read in 2017

Books and Bitches

This year we only did one combined review (where we both read the book in the same year) and it was Lord of Shadows… 637 more words

Cassandra Clare

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare REVIEW

synopsis from goodreads.com:

In a secret world where half-angel warriors are sworn to fight demons, parabatai is a sacred word.

A parabatai is your partner in battle. 2,079 more words

Book Reviews

TMI Source's 'The Shadowhunter Chronicles' Read-along starts today!

Happy New Year, Shadowhunters! We hope you had a fun and safe New Year’s Eve.

It’s 2018 so it’s the year of the Queen ;-) This time we’re not talking about Cassie, though, but… 395 more words

The Mortal Instruments

The Bane Chronicles by Cassandra Clare

Title: The Bane Chronicles
Authors: 
Cassandra Clare (and others)
Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal, LGBT+

Synopsis: Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this collection of New York Times bestselling tales, in print for the first time with an exclusive new story and illustrated material. 1,209 more words

Books