Tags » Tid

Book Discussion: Sex in YA

Even though sex is a part of life, especially the life of a young adult I rarely see it portrayed in young adult fiction. Let’s talk about this shall we? 1,187 more words

Books

Join the next Tourism Improvement District discussion

Red Dog Saloon (Upstairs)
March 21 | 6pm
Light appetizers included
Sponsored by the ATIA Juneau Chapter

Please join the Juneau Chapter & the ATIA Board of Directors to discuss the… 18 more words

Membership

Månadsöversikter för april och maj

Här kommer månadsöverikter för april och maj. Som tidigare så kommer månadsöversikterna både i excelformat för den som vill ändra något, och i PDF vilket är enklare om man inte vill ändra materialet. 162 more words

Verktygslådan

TTT: Top books I will always fangirl over

Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted weekly by The Broke and Bookish and anyone is free to participate! This week’s subject is a freebie, so I’m going with top books/series I will always fangirl over. 637 more words

Bookish Thoughts

The Bane Chronicles by Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, and Maureen Johnson

“Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this collection of New York Times bestselling tales, in print for the first time with an exclusive new story and illustrated material. 271 more words

Alex Posts