Tags » Tlc Book Tours

Blog Tour Book Review: On the Sickle's Edge by Neville D. Frankel

About On the Sickle’s Edge

Paperback: 432 pages
Publisher: Dialogos (January 15, 2017)

What we cannot keep. What we cannot lose.

A sweeping masterwork of love and loss, secrets and survival, …

968 more words
Books

Blog Tour Book Review: The Possessions by Sara Flannery Murphy

About The Possessions

• Hardcover: 368 pages
• Publisher: Harper (February 7, 2017)

“I was totally immersed in the strange, beautiful world of Sara Flannery Murphy’s… 941 more words

Book Reviews

Blog Tour Book Review: Born Speaking Lies by Rob Lenihan

About Born Speaking Lies

Paperback: 505 pages
Publisher: Fomite (October 1, 2016)

Told in the raw and unforgettable voice of career criminal Billy the Kid, …

642 more words
TLC Book Tours

Blog Tour Book Review: The Odds of You and Me by Cecilia Galante

About The Odds of You and Me

• Paperback: 384 pages
• Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (January 31, 2017)

In the vein of Meg Donohue and Sarah Jio, Cecilia Galante’s second novel delivers the powerful story of one young woman who’s faced with an impossible choice—one that could have her making the biggest mistake of her life.

761 more words
TLC Book Tours

Blog Tour Book Review: Wyoming Brave by Diana Palmer

About Wyoming Brave

  • Mass Market Paperback: 352 pages
  • Publisher: HQN Books (December 27, 2016)

THE WYOMING MEN ARE BACK! IN THEIR QUEST FOR TRUE LOVE ON THE RANGE, ARE THESE RANCHERS BOLD ENOUGH TO OPEN THEIR HEARTS TO THE WOMEN UNDER THEIR PROTECTION?

792 more words
TLC Book Tours

Blog Tour Book Review: Lift And Separate by Marilyn Simon Rothstein

About Lift And Separate

  • Paperback: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Lake Union Publishing (December 1, 2016)

Marcy Hammer’s life has been turned upside down. Her husband, the head of a global brassiere empire, didn’t think twice about leaving her after thirty-three years of marriage for a 32DD lingerie model.

655 more words
Book Reviews

Blog Tour Book Review: This is Not Over by Holly Brown

About This is Not Over

• Paperback: 400 pages
• Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks; Reprint edition (January 17, 2017)

You’ll have your deposit within seven business days, just like it says on Getaway.com.

898 more words
Book Reviews