Tags » Tom Clancy

From the newsletter: Did FBI lie to bring down senator?

Have you signed up for our Post on Politics newsletter yet? We send it out every Friday morning. If you’re not on our list, this is a taste of what you’re missing out on: 351 more words

News

Writing Quote Wednesday

“I do not over-intellectualize the production process. I try to keep it simple: Tell the damned story.”
—Tom Clancy

Creative Writing

Not going to lie

I’m kind of regretting not pre-ordering Rainbow Six: Siege.

What’s funny, if you knew how I generally pick up my games, you wouldn’t think this is an issue I would have. 658 more words

Entertainment

Game review: Splinter Cell Blacklist

De laatste tijd ligt Blacklist, het jongste deel uit de Splinter Cell-serie regelmatig in de (digitale) uitverkoopbak. Ik speelde het spel onlangs uit, en schijn wat licht over de vraag of het je vijf/tien/vijftien euro waard is. 916 more words

Game Review

Writing Quote

“I do not over-intellectualize the production process. I try to keep it simple: Tell the damned story.” – Tom Clancy

Random Posts

Fans of Dan Brown & Jack Higgins will love this high concept techno-thriller

Fans of Dan Brown & Jack Higgins will love this high concept techno-thriller with 22 rave reviews! http://www.bookgorilla.com/deals

“The story races along with (the) pace of a Tom Clancy thriller…”
Book-Reviewer.com

Fiction

Jack Ryan Shadow Recruit

As of yesterday, I had what most would consider a pretty great life.  I have an amazing and gifted fiance that kind of hates her job.   1,364 more words

Action Movies