Tags » ..::Track List::..

Spor yaparken dinlenecek en iyi şarkılar

  • Moby- Bodyrock
  • Lenny Kravitz- Are You Gonna Go My Way
  • Jimmi Hendrix- All along the watchtower
  • The black keys – Little black submarine
  • Arctic Monkeys – I bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor…
  • 63 more words

Baby Animals' Suze DeMarchi reveals solo album track list

Photo (C) News Limited

Baby Animals frontwoman Suze DeMarchi has revealed the full track list for her forthcoming solo LP, Home.

In a release announcing the news, DeMarchi also shares that she has been working alongside notable collaborators such as Russell Morris, Jimmy Barnes, Diesel and Tex Perkins. 258 more words


Killers' Frontman to Release 'The Desired Effect' in May

Brandon Flowers’ second solo album ‘The Desired Effect’ will be released 18 May 2015 via Island/ Republic Records (see details below). The follow-up to Flamingo (2010) was produced by Ariel Rechtshaid. 80 more words

Release Date


tracklist dari album terbaru FT Island – I Will

1. Intro
2. Pray
3. Black Chocolate
4. BPM69
5. Do You Know Why?
6. Hey Girl… 12 more words


Breaking Benjamin: 'Dark Before Dawn' Artwork, Tracklist Available


‘Dark Before Dawn’, the long-awaited new Breaking Benjamin album is on the horizon! Still three months away to the release day, but we can hear the first song today. 132 more words

Release Date

Listen Now: Three Days Grace "Human Race"

Next week, the new album from Three Days Grace ‘Human’ will be released, and now we can stream the single ‘Human Race’. The song is the third coming from the album, following ‘Painkiller’, and ‘I Am Machine’. 96 more words

Release Date

Muse - 'Drones' Album Coming in June

One of our most anticipated albums this year is ‘Drones’ by Muse. Now, check out the artwork, tracklist, and the song ‘Psycho’. ‘Drones’ will be released on June 9th via Warner Bros. 75 more words

Release Date