Tags » Track Listing

All Hail The Yeti Premiere "After The Great Fire" Music Video/Reveal Details For New Album "Screams From A Black Wilderness"

All Hail The Yeti have premiered a new video for their song “After The Great Fire,” via Metal Injection. This song is from the band’s 2012 self-titled album, which was recently reissued. 107 more words


Fallujah To Release New Album "Dreamless" In April

Fallujah will be releasing their new album, “Dreamless,” on April 29, via Nuclear Blast. Check out the cover art, and track listing below:

“Dreamless” Track Listing: 23 more words


Track Listing 2016-02-05 #010

  • BeirutBiloma – X Ray
  • Cheikh Ló – Guiss Guiss

Scandi Segue

  • Roxette – It Must Have Been Love

Deftones Detail New Album 'Gore'

On April 8, Deftones will release their new album Gore via Warner Bros. Records. Production was done by Matt Hyde (Slayer, Hatebreed). Check out the cover art and track listing below. 23 more words


Deftones Reveal Album Details For "Gore"

Deftones have revealed the details for their new album “Gore.” The effort will be released on April 8, and can be preordered HERE.

“Gore” Track Listing: 20 more words


Otep to Release New Album 'Generation Doom'

On April 15, Otep will release her new album Generation Doom via Napalm Records. Production was done by Howard Benson (P.O.D., Papa Roach). Otep comments: “Revolution is the opiate of the artist. 141 more words

Music News

Otep To Release New Album "Generation Doom" In April

Otep has revealed that her new album, “Generation Doom,” will be released on April 15. Check out the cover art and track listing below:

“Generation Doom” Track Listing: 151 more words