Tags » Tracklist

iKON drops full 12 song tracklist for Return

Earlier on today, YG Entertainment released the long-awaited tracklist for iKON’s upcoming second album, ‘Return’. The tracklist contains eight songs and four ‘SPECIAL BONUS TRACKS’, which equals a total of twelve tracks. 222 more words


[01 tracklist] january

Throughout my day, I listen relatively to a lot of music, and the music I listen to have never been consistent to one genre, as I enjoy exploring and listening to different types of music. 157 more words

My Digital Journal

Jang Woo Young (장우영) - 2nd Mini Album 'When Break Up' [Full Tracklist]

Going Going

Don’t Cry

Don’t Cry

Part Shots

Jang Woo Young – 2nd Mini Album ‘When Break Up (헤어질 때)’
| LyricsNaver | …
69 more words

*LYRICS (가사)

OH MY GIRL (오마이걸) - 5th Mini Album 'Secret Garden' [Full Tracklist]

This album is better than I expected! To be honest I rarely listen to Oh My Girl. Never took them seriously. Blame me on that. But after listening to this one, oh my they deserve a win! 239 more words