Tags » Trance Medium » Page 2

The Magnetic Tapestry of Creation - 2 March 2015

M: Good morning. Once again it is my privilege and pleasure to come and spend these few moments of our time. As you will recognise, there is always the pattern that makes the deeper connections and then we begin to stimulate the conversation because it is indeed, of course, the conversation that makes the difference. 3,043 more words

Mercredan Sessions

Sunday March 1, 2:30pm PST/4:30pm CST/5:30pm EST/10:30pm GMT a Virtual Vision SPECIAL PRESENTATION "Trance Mediumship Demonstration with International Medium Nick Humphries"

WATCH LIVE:  http://webinarjam.net/webinar/go/13115/cf615e14d6

You may have tuned into Virtual Vision FM on Feb 22nd and witnessed International Medium Nick Humphries in trance state channelling the spirit of Two Hawks as well as Dr. 136 more words