Tags » Trivium

Trivium’s Matt Heafy Posts Acoustic Cover Of Cher’s “If I Could Turn Back Time”

Trivium’s Matt Heafy is continuing to upload acoustic covers on his YouTube channel, and the latest one features him taking on Cher’s “If I Could Turn Back Time.” Check that out below:


New Band of the Week: InVisions

Coming out of York we’ve discovered a very exciting new band who’ve crafted an aggressive brand of heavy metal packed with attitude but also plenty of melody. 904 more words


Pipeline Of The Week

Heavy metal festivals are not my thing – a line up including Megadeth, Alice Cooper and Trivium would have me running for the hills– but details of The Wacken Open Air festival to be held in early August in Germany caught my attention this week. 137 more words


Nexus Notes--June 2, 2017

Change The World For The Better

“This is the way that liberal education prepares young people to meet the world: by presenting for their consideration the deepest human thinking about living well, and by giving them a training ground for putting their considered beliefs about living well into practice. 139 more words

Classical Christian Education

EVENT: Powerful Curriculum Design

If you are interested in curriculum design, this one-day course could be the perfect opportunity to explore a range of powerful ideas to take your school forward.   72 more words

Why We Love Classical Education

A few years ago my wife and I were asked to write a brief article explaining why we chose the classical approach to homeschooling for  1,677 more words

NEWS: Trivium's Matt Heafy Robbed

Trivium frontman Matt Heafy was a victim of theft last night while when someone busted into his rental car stealing numerous personal belongings. You can check out what he posted on his Instagram regarding this unfortunate incident below. 100 more words