Tags » TT Zero

Road racing – Martin in, Anstey out at Mugen

Guy Martin has joined Team Mugen for the 2017 Isle of Man TT Zero race.

The Lincolnshire maverick will partner up with 23-time TT winner John McGuinness, his teammate in the Factory Honda road racing outfit, and replaces last year’s TT Zero race winner Bruce Anstey. 55 more words

Road Racing

William Dunlop powers to a 112.85mph lap on the new electric Victory RR

MINNEAPOLIS, MN  – June 6, 2016 – (Motor Sports Newswire) – Victory Racing has successfully run its new Victory RR bike in the first of three practice sessions ahead of the TT Zero race, beating the fastest lap speed set by the team last year. 922 more words