Tags » U-kiss


Hi everyone I know that I’ m a little late but here it’s this week KPOP TBT. I hope you guys enjoy.

This week TBT will be about Kpop group that debuted around the same time. 83 more words


JUST US Page 1

Present : Full Myungyeon Fanfiction Production

Writer : Park Hyunka (25 th)

Tittle : Just Us

Cast : Kim Myungsoo/L (Infinite), Park Jiyeon (T-ara)

Other Cast : Kim Tae Hee (Actress/Model), Kim Hyun Bin (Actor/Model) 6,112 more words

06.20.2015 Instagram Update from U-KISS' Kevin


“Reunited with @elikim91  Missed ya brotha!!!! His face is officially smaller than mine haha stop losing weight!”