Tags » UK Artist

Liverpool Waterfront 1 : Different Stages of the Painting 

Here is a view of the painting “Liverpool Waterfront 1” and the different stages it underwent until completion.

35 more words

Work In Progress

UK Music News: Stormzy Joins Beats 1

Beats 1 has announced that Grime MC Stormzy has joined the Beats 1 family.

.@Stormzy1 is joining the #Beats1 family! #MERKY starts this Friday at 12PM PT/3PM ET/8PM UK

29 more words
UK News

Work in Progress

I started another Liverpool Waterfront painting. This one is approximately 120x80cm and is oil and acrylic on canvas.


Sipprell - "Essence"

Artist Profile

Artist: Sipprell
Born: 1987
Location: London
Genre: RnB and Soul
Record Label: –
Website: www.nicolasipprell.com

Connect With Sipprell



268 - Gooding Mandala

UK artist, Ben Gooding, created this rather intriguing black and white acrylic painting on canvas entitled “Conflation No II.”

About his art he states: 252 more words


Sunshine Prints

I did a whole load of cyanotypes yesterday for an exhibition and I had some pieces of paper and chemicals left over so, waste not want not, I coated the paper scraps and stored them away in a folder in a dark cupboard. 202 more words