Tags » Undertow

Indie Author Life and Other Forms of Torture

Written by K. R. Conway

Last night I had an epiphany.

One would think it would have been obvious to ME for a while now, but it wasn’t. 1,024 more words

Author

Wash Away Your Enemies

As you have probably already realised, I’m a fan of the game Bioshock Infinite. If you hadn’t realised that, you may want to check out  865 more words

Blog & Guides

Burnt Leaves and Other Weirdness

Written by K. R. Conway

My mother is a wise soul.

I mean, don’t get me wrong, she’s kooky and crazy and lives out loud, but she’s got this inner Zen thing going on that makes her come out with some true treasures of insight every once in a while. 624 more words

Books

Discography Review | Tool

Continuing on from last year, my new year’s resolution once again is to expand the breadth of my musical knowledge and experience. As with last year, I’m listening to the discography of a different band each month. 1,463 more words

Music

#PublicationDay #Review - Undertow by Elizabeth Heathcote (@lizzieheathcote) @QuercusBooks

A heart-pounding psychological thriller for fans of Disclaimer and Apple Tree Yard.

My husband’s lover. They said her death was a tragic accident. And I believed them . 693 more words

Book Blogger

Hello, Winter

Dear Blizzard,

Please note that I do not appreciate having my view obliterated by Jack Frost’s boogers. Please send the Heat Miser, ASAP.

Thank you,

KR Conway