Tags » Uninvited

UNINVITED

“Prove them wrong.”

Official Summary:

When Davy Hamilton’s tests come back positive for Homicidal Tendency Syndrome (HTS)-aka the kill gene-she loses everything. Her boyfriend ditches her, her parents are scared of her, and she can forget about her bright future at Juilliard. 545 more words

Romance

My Short Film - Uninvited

Where better to start than with my own short film? I made ‘Uninvited’ with a group of friends as an entry for a film competition called the  74 more words

Short Films

Casting Out A Demon

It’s been awhile since I’ve written about the demon that’s invaded our home. It’s called Alzheimer’s. A few weeks ago, I was telling hubby a small fraction of the day I’d had dealing with Mom. 2,791 more words

#Alzheimers

Review: Unleashed

It’s out!

Sophie Jordan‘s sequel to her Uninvited novel has been Unleashed! (pun intended)

I was excited about reading this novel after finishing the first one. 170 more words

A Book I'm Looking Forward to This Week (2/23/15): "Unleashed" by Sophie Jordan

Buy It On:

Amazon

Title: Unleashed

Series: Uninvited, #2

Author: Sophie Jordan

Genre: Science Fiction

Subgenre: Dystopian

Age Group: Young Adult

Author’s Other Notable Works: 137 more words

Books

uninvited face

party so strange

and  breath is making weird expressions

somebody done had too much to drink

and who is wasting away

and how it was the fear and the down pouring… 41 more words

Poems

Unleashed by Sophie Jordan Release Week

Title: Unleashed
Author: Sophie Jordan
Series: Uninvited #2
Genre: Dystopia & Fantasy
Publication Date: February 24th 2015
Publisher: HarperTeen
Blurb:

Unleashed, the romantic, high-stakes sequel to New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan’s Uninvited, is perfect for fans of James Patterson’s Confessions of a Murder Suspect.

306 more words
Book News