Tags » Uninvited

Review: Unleashed

It’s out!

Sophie Jordan‘s sequel to her Uninvited novel has been Unleashed! (pun intended)

I was excited about reading this novel after finishing the first one. 170 more words

A Book I'm Looking Forward to This Week (2/23/15): "Unleashed" by Sophie Jordan

Buy It On:

Amazon

Title: Unleashed

Series: Uninvited, #2

Author: Sophie Jordan

Genre: Science Fiction

Subgenre: Dystopian

Age Group: Young Adult

Author’s Other Notable Works: 137 more words

Books

uninvited face

party so strange

and  breath is making weird expressions

somebody done had too much to drink

and who is wasting away

and how it was the fear and the down pouring… 41 more words

Poems

Unleashed by Sophie Jordan Release Week

Title: Unleashed
Author: Sophie Jordan
Series: Uninvited #2
Genre: Dystopia & Fantasy
Publication Date: February 24th 2015
Publisher: HarperTeen
Blurb:

Unleashed, the romantic, high-stakes sequel to New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan’s Uninvited, is perfect for fans of James Patterson’s Confessions of a Murder Suspect.

306 more words
Book News

The Un-Invites

I think I have uncovered a trend. Un-Inviting people. Friends invite you for dinner and then they call and cancel because …… Maybe it is just cancelling or postponing, but it feels more like un-inviting to me. 286 more words

RIP: Google Docs

I had been a Google Docs user for years. My office uses it, and that’s where I started to embrace this. It made sharing documents easy. 336 more words

Uninvited 7

The elderly lady lives in a retirement home, maybe. The lady on the other side of Darwin is her friend, maybe.

If You Are New Here: 69 more words

Art