Tags » Unsigned

Gigs: An experience

We began playing live shows when we were just fifteen years old. Our first major show at a proper  venue (not including school assemblies/shows) was a support slot for “Ramonas”, an all-girl tribute band to Ramones (don’t ask), at The Fleece in July 2011. 485 more words


Breaking Band: An Introduction

Welcome to my blog. Throughout these posts I am aiming to give you an insight into the music industry of today, and how young bands, such as ourselves, aim to break into success. 107 more words


Band Life


Rish – Lead singer,  Rhythm Guitar

Charlie – Lead guitar, Keys, Backing Vox

Sam – Bass guitar, Synth

Alex – Drums

The concept of playing in a band is a million miles away from the reality of it; at the early stages, anyway. 466 more words


Cosmo Pyke: Genuine and original music inspired by everyday life

Introducing south London’s Cosmo Pyke – he’s genuine, a superb multi-instrumentalist and he’s just like you and me.  260 more words


15 Seconds | Keelan Donovan - Close To The Fire #Update

It’s an Update Edition of #15Seconds tonight with our friend Keelan Donovan. We’ve been following the native New Englander for a few years now… 285 more words