Tags » Vote Fraud

Neoliberal News of the Day: May 2, 2016

by Scott Creighton

– May Day is rarely described as what it is, here in the United States. We’re told it’s a celebration of Spring or something when it’s actually an international day to pay tribute to workers. 707 more words

Angelo reblogged this on deinvestiture.

HOW TED CRUZ WILL RIG INDIANA PRIMARY WITH GOVERNOR MIKE PENCE'S HELP

This is my second post on the subject, I’m telling you before it happens.

This post is gonna make you mad, GOOD. It needs to. First you need to know elections can be easily rigged: 455 more words

RAW

TS Radio: The Plan to Restore America's Voice with David Frank

Join us live Friday April 29th, at 8:00 am CST!

6:00 am PST … 7:00 am MST … 8:00 am CST … 9:00 am EST… 102 more words

Marti Oakley

Voter ID law upheld in North Carolina. AGAIN. Geez, can't the Left take a hint? | RedState

You would think that eventually the Left would stop trying to get Voter ID declared unconstitutional – but they don’t, bless their hearts. Perhaps they can’t. 280 more words

Politics

Bill to Prevent Non-Citizen Voters is Top VIP Priority - Voter Integrity Project

APR 25, 2016 (Raleigh) — A law designed to help election officials locate and remove non-citizens from the voter rolls, was announced as the top legislation the Voter Integrity Project will pursue during this year’s “short” Legislative session, which begins Monday, but the bill faces stiff opposition from a powerful Republican state senator. 569 more words

Politics

Manufacturing consent in science: the diabolical twist

Manufacturing consent in science: the diabolical twist

by Jon Rappoport

April 19, 2016

(To read about Jon’s mega-collection, Power Outside The Matrix, click here… 1,337 more words

Press Fraud

US Elections: Trump the Cartoon “Fascist” is Cover for Clinton the Psychopath


James PetrasDissident Voice From left to right a raucous chorus has emerged to denounce Republican Presidential primary frontrunner Donald Trump as a ‘fascist’. They cite his campaign promises to build an Israeli-style wall along the US border; his threats to expel eleven million undocumented immigrants; and to restrict foreign Muslims from entering the US, as… 6 more words