Tags » Vote Fraud » Page 2

TS Radio: The Plan to Restore America's Voice with David Frank

Join us live Friday April 29th, at 8:00 am CST!

6:00 am PST … 7:00 am MST … 8:00 am CST … 9:00 am EST… 102 more words

Marti Oakley

Voter ID law upheld in North Carolina. AGAIN. Geez, can't the Left take a hint? | RedState

You would think that eventually the Left would stop trying to get Voter ID declared unconstitutional – but they don’t, bless their hearts. Perhaps they can’t. 280 more words

Politics

Bill to Prevent Non-Citizen Voters is Top VIP Priority - Voter Integrity Project

APR 25, 2016 (Raleigh) — A law designed to help election officials locate and remove non-citizens from the voter rolls, was announced as the top legislation the Voter Integrity Project will pursue during this year’s “short” Legislative session, which begins Monday, but the bill faces stiff opposition from a powerful Republican state senator. 569 more words

Politics

Manufacturing consent in science: the diabolical twist

Manufacturing consent in science: the diabolical twist

by Jon Rappoport

April 19, 2016

(To read about Jon’s mega-collection, Power Outside The Matrix, click here… 1,337 more words

Press Fraud

US Elections: Trump the Cartoon “Fascist” is Cover for Clinton the Psychopath


James PetrasDissident Voice From left to right a raucous chorus has emerged to denounce Republican Presidential primary frontrunner Donald Trump as a ‘fascist’. They cite his campaign promises to build an Israeli-style wall along the US border; his threats to expel eleven million undocumented immigrants; and to restrict foreign Muslims from entering the US, as… 6 more words

The Eight-Hundred-Pound Gorilla

There’s an eight-hundred-pound gorilla in the room, and Donald Trump is exposing it. With the fiasco in Colorado, the hypocrisy of the RNC is becoming so blatant that it defies logic. 759 more words

Politics

Proving Election Fraud: The PC, Spreadsheets and the Internet

Proving Election Fraud: The PC, Spreadsheets and the Internet Richard Charnin Mar. 31, 2016 Matrix of Deceit: Forcing Pre-election and Exit Polls to Match Fraudulent Vote Counts Proving Election Fraud: Phantom Voters, Uncounted Votes and the National Exit Poll (E-book) LINKS TO WEB/BLOG POSTS FROM 2004 Election Fraud Overview This post will be an historical […]

14 more words