Tags » Voting Machines

A Question About Voting ...

An interesting question from Zerohedge today:

Elections are determined by the vote counters, not by the voters?

Those who count the votes are the employees and contractors of politicians, right? 142 more words

Politics

Democrazy

Election year has come and that means a barrage of media talking heads, pundits, opinion polls, exit polls …it is the politics version of E! Online. 689 more words

Pollitics

Laura Pressley: Texas Ballot Fraud Documented UPDATED to Add Links

From the Public Intelligence Blog, 12/10/15

Texas Election Lawsuit Uncovers Hart InterCivic Computer Corruption Errors: Plus Official Election Records Missing

Computerized electronic voting machines have been used in elections for over a decade and voters across America don’t trust them and now we know why. 646 more words

National Issues

E-voting, key in Venezuela's parliamentary elections

Venezuela voted this 6 December to renew all 167 seats in the National Assembly (AN). In spite of the deep political unrest that has dragged on for years, the elections were conducted normally and the results were accepted immediately by losing candidates. 492 more words

TS Radio: Dave Frank discusses the way we vote

Join us Friday December 4, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. CST!

8:00 a.m PST … 9:00 a.m. MST … 10:00 a.m. CST … 11:00 a.m. EST… 116 more words

Marti Oakley

Elections in Venezuela: How are ballots cast? How are votes safeguarded?

Next December 6th, 19,496,296 Venezuelans will exert their right to vote to elect 167 deputies to the National Assembly. Although voters in this country already have 12 years of experience in e-voting, it’s always a good idea to become familiar with the voting process and electoral guarantees for this occasion. 745 more words

Will the Jesuit New World Order steal the Presidential election from Donald Trump?

Donald Trump seems to be the only politician to make sense in the United States at the moment. Trump has called for the US to close its borders and to even build a wall on the border with Mexico. 1,696 more words

Donald Trump