Tags » Watch

An under-the-radar startup is behind what might be the best watch you can buy for under $250

(Source: www.businessinsider.com)

The Insider Picks team writes about stuff we think you’ll like. Business Insider has affiliate partnerships, so we get a share of the revenue from your purchase. 995 more words

Money Matters

Travel Films For New Beginnings

Few things seem to disappear faster than an unmarked dirt path, a yearly holiday, or the month of February.

One minute you’re looking at the brilliant unknown ahead, the next you’re mumbling “Where did it go?” and sullenly wondering when the next track, vacation or new year will come around. 660 more words

Choices & Philosophies

NEW IN: Jewellery.

Welcome back to my blog! For today’s post I thought I would do something a little different; instead of one big collective haul, I am going to upload several smaller ‘new in’ hauls of items I have bought recently, starting with jewellery. 843 more words

Style

Watch BlackBerry unveils a brand new phone live right here

 TCL, the company that now makes BlackBerry phones, is holding a press conference at MWC in Barcelona. The conference starts at 7 PM CET (6 PM GMT, 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST). 40 more words

best gear for winter cycling? also, cheap bike stuff to buy

Cheap! According to a fellow Sweat4Health member:

A lot of what you see on amazon is people buying from here and then using amazon fullfilment to sell it.

45 more words
Piracy

A rant about Android Smartwatches

Ok, ok, ok, I know this is a travel blog. I know my last post was about running. But, I can’t think of a more appropriate place to rant about this than here. 1,081 more words

Travel