Tags » Webinar

Watch the COO Systems & Policy Change Grants webinar

For those interested in learning more about the Communities of Opportunity Systems and Policy Change Grants who were unable to join our live webinar,  you can view the recording of the info session below: 26 more words

Communities Of Opportunity

Iowa Learning Farms Webinar: Talking Grazing with Joe Sellers

Did you miss our webinar with Joe Sellers, Iowa State University Extension Beef Field Specialist, this week? You’re in luck because we archive all of our webinars on our website! 144 more words

Conservation

Live Webinar: How to Create A Two Tier Enterprise With All-Flash and Object Storage

The only problem with the all-flash data center is most of the data (as much as 85%) organizations store is not accessed in more than a year. 150 more words

Cloud

Live Webinar: Three Steps to Eliminating Storage Silos

As an organization grows the number of use cases the data center needs to support increases with it. What starts out as a NAS for file sharing, moves to a SAN for database applications, and then storage for data protection. 124 more words

NAS

The Power of Personalization in Coffee

This post originally appeared on Restaurant Business via S&D Coffee and Tea

Decaf with two raw sugars, half-caf with almond milk and agave, iced Americano with two pumps of caramel syrup: Coffee orders can be as varied and unique as the consumers ordering them. 482 more words

Coffee

Live Webinar: 3 Steps to Stop Data Protection Sprawl

Most enterprises have little confidence in their ability to recover data in the event of a data center failure, storage failure, ransomware attack, or natural disaster. 138 more words

Cloud

NCJFCJ & NAICJA Webinar on Neuropharmacology and Neuroscience of Addiction

Link: Registration

Neuropharmacology and Neuroscience of Addiction: Understanding the Brain Science
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at
12 pm PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET (90 minutes) 141 more words

Author: Sarah Donnelly