Tags » Wild Arms

Music: 52 Women VGM Composers You Should Know About – Michiko Naruke

Michiko Naruke

Michiko Naruke began her career in video game composition at Telenet Japan, contributing to Legion, Valis III, Dekoboko Densetsu: Hashiru Wagamanma, Psycho Dream, High Grenadier, … 240 more words

Games

Xseed Games To Reveal New Game During Their Livestream Today At 11pm GMT/3pm PT/6pm ET

Xseed Games the publisher behind such titles as the Wild Arms series and Half Minute Hero are set to unveil the first of 3 new games during their live stream today Friday 16 March 2018 at 11pm GMT/3pm PT/6pm ET. 75 more words

News

Mid-Week Video Day: A Beautiful Soundtrack to Start a Story [Wild Arms Alter Code: F]

As I’m currently working on my novelisation project for the game Wild Arms (and its remake Wild Arms Alter Code: F) for NaNoWriMo this month, I’ve been listening to a lot of soundtracks from these games to get me into the writing mood! 64 more words

Music Recommendation