Tags » Wildlife Biologist

The Language of Bears-a webinar

Have you ever wondered how bears communicate, with each other, and with other species-like us? This is your chance to find out. Attend the Language of Bears webinar on Thursday, March 15, at 6PM MST (8PM EST, 5PM PST). 163 more words

Wildlife

Wednesday Writers Welcomes Sara L. Foust

Today, Wednesday Writers welcomes a new author to the series, Sara L. Foust. Sara will be talking about her contemporary Inspirational Romantic Suspense, Callum’s Compass and sharing an excerpt. 758 more words

Books

CONSIDER THE FLOUNDER

“Orange_ watercolor by kayti sweeetland rasmussen

Would you be better off not knowing?

Baby flounders look like any other normal fish, swimming upright with one eye on each side of their face. 303 more words

I’m pretty sure I have the best job in the world

Vocabulary chunks to learn after watching the video
  • Being in a Bald Eagle nest is surreal
  • Take your time
  • I’m a Forest Canopy Ecologist
  • A Wild Life Biologist…
  • 544 more words
Aprender Inglés