Tags » Women's Fiction

#FreebieFriday Piece by Piece, a humorous #chicklit novel by Author @CathieWhitmore #itunes #IARTG

Happy Freebie Friday! Piece by Piece, a humorous women’s fiction novel by Author Cathie Whitmore, is FREE for a limited time on iTunes! I’ve read this novel  and I personally recommend it. 953 more words

Book Blog

The Scot Beds His Wife by Kerrigan Byrne--5 Stars--Book Review

Don’t Miss, Kerrigan Byrne’s Newest, Historical Fiction Release, A Scot Beds His Wife! This Book is a Perfect Blend of Love, Romance and Danger. I loved it! 414 more words

Peg Glover Reviews

The Family You Choose

Last November, in 2016, I took the NaNoWriMo challenge and wrote over 50,000 on a novel.  It was an exercise.  I wanted to see if I could discipline myself to putting out a certain number of words every day.   161 more words

Writing - Fiction

Mercy, mercy me!

Maybe it’s my Polish Catholic upbringing, but the themes of forgiveness and mercy are showing up in the books I choose to read. And a glance at the magazines near the supermarket checkout would lead us to believe we have much to forgive. 337 more words

Writing

Blog Tour: A Pearl For My Mistress by Annabel Fielding #HistoricalFiction #WomensFiction #BlogTour #Romance

A Pearl for My Mistress (Release Date: August 19, 2017)

“A story of class, scandal and forbidden passions in the shadow of war. Perfect for fans of Iona Grey, Gill Paul and Downtown Abbey.” 173 more words

Books

InD'Scribe Author Kathryn R. Biel

Telling stories of resilient women, Kathryn R. Biel hails from Upstate New York where her most important role is being mom and wife to an incredibly understanding family who don’t mind fetching coffee and living in a dusty house. 123 more words